WATCH LIVE TV
Tuesday, Apr 13
NCIS

NCIS

The First Day
TVPG-LV

FBI

FBI

Clean Slate
TV14-LV

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Winner
TV14-LV
Wednesday, Apr 14
Tough As Nails

Tough As Nails

Everything Is On the Line
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Pilot
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Repair / Tarmim
TVPG-DL

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Memento Mori
TV14-LV
Thursday, Apr 15
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

Mitch's Son and the Unconditional Approval of a Government Agency
TV14-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Shorts / Neykar

Mom

Mom

Endorphins and a Toasty Tushy
TV14-L

B Positive

B Positive

Love Life Support
TV14-L

Clarice

Clarice

You Can't Rule Me
TV14-L
Friday, Apr 16
MacGyver

MacGyver

H2O + Orthophosphates + Mission City + Corrosion + Origins
TV14-V

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Whispers of Death
TV14-V

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Happy Endings
TV14-DLV
Saturday, Apr 17
NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Angry Karen
TVPG-LV

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

One of Our Own
TV14-DLV

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Apr 18
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



The 56th Academy of Country Music Awards™

The 56th Academy of Country Music Awards™


Monday, Apr 19
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Hero
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

A Tough Old Bird

All Rise

All Rise

Chasing Waterfalls
TV14-DL

Bull

Bull

Evidence to the Contrary
Tuesday, Apr 20
NCIS

NCIS

Sangre

FBI

FBI

Brother's Keeper

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Obstruction
Wednesday, Apr 21
The Price Is Right at Night

The Price Is Right at Night



SEAL Team

SEAL Team

Rearview Mirror
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Reckoning
Thursday, Apr 22
Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon

A Virus, Heartbreak and a World of Possibilities
TVPG-L

United States of Al

United States of Al

Spinach / Sabzi

Mom

Mom

Vinyl Flooring and a Cartoon Bear
TV14-L

B Positive

B Positive

Miss Diagnosis
TV14-L

Clarice

Clarice

Get Right With God
TV14-LV
Friday, Apr 23
MacGyver

MacGyver

Resort + Desi + Riley + Window Cleaner + Witness
TV14-V

Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback
TV14-LV

Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods

Atonement
TV14-LV
Saturday, Apr 24
FBI

FBI

Uncovered
TV14-LV

S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T.

Fracture
TV14-LV

48 Hours

48 Hours


Sunday, Apr 25
60 Minutes

60 Minutes



Equalizer, The

Equalizer, The

The Milk Run
TV14-LV

NCIS: Los Angeles

NCIS: Los Angeles

Cash Flow

NCIS: New Orleans

NCIS: New Orleans

We All Fall...
TV14-LV
Monday, Apr 26
Neighborhood, The

Neighborhood, The

Welcome to the Challenge
TVPG-L

Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola

TLC: Tunde's Loving Care

All Rise

All Rise

Love's Illusions
TV14-DL

Bull

Bull

The Law of the Jungle
Tuesday, Apr 27
NCIS

NCIS

Misconduct

FBI

FBI

Fathers and Sons

FBI: Most Wanted

FBI: Most Wanted

Criminal Justice